Skip to main content

Upcoming Events

                                                              bulldog

Upcoming Dates:

Tuesday, June 15            Summer School 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Wednesday, June 16       Summer School 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Thursday, June 17           Summer School 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sunday, June 20              Father's Day

Monday, June 21             Summer School 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Tuesday, June 22             Summer School 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Wednesday, June 23        Summer School 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Thursday, June 24            Summer School 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sunday, July 4                  Independence Day

Monday, July 5                 Independence Day observed

Monday, August 9            In-Service Day

Tuesday, August 10         In-Service Day

Wednesday, August 11    First Day of School

 

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center

Shannon Muck

Upcoming Events

Contact Shannon Muck

School Phone:
580-622-3326 ext 110