Skip to main content

Upcoming Events

Upcoming dates:

Monday, November 15 – Friday November 19     Book Fair

Monday, November 22      No School/Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, November 23      No School/Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 24      No School/Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 25     No School/Thanksgiving Break

Friday, November 26     No School/Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, December 7     Beautiful Day lunch

Friday, November 10      All Library Books Due

Friday, December 17      Last day 2nd nine weeks 

Christmas Break – return to school Monday, January 3rd

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center

Shannon Muck

Upcoming Events

Contact Shannon Muck

School Phone:
580-622-3326 ext 110